ADVERTISEMENT




How Exciting!                                                Back Office

Here are great Tools to assist you on your journey to making tons of money..                                                 




  IMPORTANT NOTE:We DO NOT condone SPAM. Please do not send any type of unsolicited commercial email in promoting your (
mini-website). You will be personally held responsible for obeying ALL spamming rights and laws of 
consumers online!



BANNERS & TEXT ADS: Marketing Tools









TEXT ADS
:
Marketing Tools

Here are some extremely effective text advertisements:

  Below are several text ads that you can use in newsletters, e-mail signatures, on your website, in ebooks, in classifieds, on safelists, or virtually anywhere you want. Make sure that you replace the website link with your website address!

These small advertisements have made many people thousands of dollars. Be sure to edit ads with your website address!



Text Ad #1

Receive $10.00 Paid to You Immediately!
The mini-site package that makes quick cash
just simply Click Here to discover how:
http://www.yoursite.com


Text Ad #2
Own a website that's a $10.00 Magnet... for just $10.00!

The best $10.00 investment that you'll ever make!
This system will pay you $10.00 over and over again every day.
Get the "exclusive" website and product with reprint rights.
For all the details, visit website at:
http://www.yoursite.com

Text Ad #2
Own your money making mini-website that's a $10.00 Magnet.
The best one-time $10.00 investment you will ever make!
Get paid $10.00 over and over again every day.
Get the "Amazing" mini-site and Bonuses with reprint rights.
For all the details, visit website at:
http://www.yoursite.com
Text Ad #3
Get $69.90 to $139.80 daily added to your PayPal account!
Make millions with this amazing mini-site! (It's not MLM)
This amazing self selling website will easily earn you hundreds of $10.00 payments. You will truly get incredible results from this website. See for yourself! For all the details, visit website at:
http://www.yoursite.com

Text Ad #5
How to get Millions of people to send you $10.00 each!
A fully automated website that literally does the selling for you.
Receive money daily paid directly to you PayPal account!
100% commissions from one incredible package... for just $10.00!
For all the details, visit website at:
http://www.yoursite.com
Text Ad #6
Own a fully automated mini-site that is a $10.00 Magnet!
Millions of people will be sending you $10.00 with this unique website!
100% profits paid directly to your PayPal account.
Easily earn $69.90 to $139.80 daily from this incredible self selling website.
Own it all for a one time $10.00 payment. It's truly amazing!
For all the details, visit website at:
http://www.yoursite.com


ADWORDS:
Marketing Tools



Own Your $10.00 Mini-Site
One time $10.00 investment
Makes you quick cash
www.yoursite.com
$10.00 Mini-Site Profits
Start making real Profits
100% your own profits
www.yoursite.com
Quick Cash Mini-Site
Own your $10.00 mini-site
Start making money today
www.yoursite.com
Mini-Site Profits Here
Start making real money
100% all your profits
www.yoursite.com

Reseller rights Mini-Site

Own your mini-site now
Resell for 100% profit
www.yoursite.com
$10.00 Dollar Magnet Here
Profit with your own site
This mini-site works
www.yoursite.com
$10.00 Dollar Mini-Site
make quick cash today
It's a very simple system
www.yoursite.com
New Automated Mini-Site
Own your $10.00 Mini-site
create a full time income
www.yoursite.com

SAFELISTS: Marketing Tools

  Here is a list of some of the most popular Safelist that we've found online. We will be adding more worthy and effective Safelists as we come across them.

VERY IMPORTANT TIPS ABOUT SAFELISTS: (Not the same as Traffic Exchanges)

    • Choose the same username and password for them all... it will make it easier to log in!
    • Test them all out, then upgrade your membership with all the ones that you like!
    • Upgrading your safelist membership is crucial in getting many sign-ups and/or sales!
    • Recommended (below) means that the safelist membership "upgrade" is crucial!
    • You should upgrade your membership on as many quality safelists as you can!
    • Sign up for a FREE "safelist only" email account at: Gmail - (Google Mail)
Most popular Safelists:

Adsolution Line http://adsolutionline.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
TurboTycoon (PTC) http://turbotycoon.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Ad Tactics http://adtactics.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
NewGen Traffic http://newgentraffic.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Active Safelist http://activesafelist.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Ad Troopers http://adtroopers.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Crocs Hideaway http://www.crocshideaway.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Effective Safelist http://effectivesafelist.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
European Safelist http://europeansafelist.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Green E-List http://www.green-elist.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Mailing @Home http://www.mailingathome.net Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Midnight Sun Safelist http://www.midnightsunsafelist.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
My Safelist Mailer http://mysafelistmailer.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Quality Safelist http://qualitysafelist.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Safelist Blazer http://safelistblazer.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Smart Safelist http://smartsafelist.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Super Safe Mailer http://supersafemailer.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Sure Thing Safelist http://surethingsafelisttoo.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Traffic Secret http://the-traffic-secret.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
MLM Hitlist http://mlmhitlist.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Global Safelist http://globalsafelist.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up

TRAFFIC EXCHANGES : Marketing Tools


  This is a list of some of the most popular Traffic Exchanges that we've found online. We will be adding more worthy and effective Traffic Exchanges as we come across them.

VERY IMPORTANT TIPS ABOUT TRAFFIC EXCHANGES: (Not the same as Safe lists)

  • These Traffic Exchanges are Absolutely FREE to join so you can join them all!
Most popular Traffic Exchanges:

Traffic G http://trafficg.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Start Xchange http://www.startxchange.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Trafficdynamite http://Trafficdynamite.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Traffic Hoopla http://traffichoopla.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Savvy Clicks http://www.savvyclicks.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Webmaster Quest http://webmasterquest.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Traffic Syndicate 25 http://www.ts25.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up
Traffic Pods http://trafficpods.com Highly Recommended Free Sign-up


MAKE MONEY FORUMS: Marketing Tools
  When posting in the following forums, DO NOT post advertisements.
Here are 28 of the most popular "Make Money" forums to get you started quickly:
www.affcommunity.com www.affiliate-talk.com www.affiliatetalkforum.com
www.biz-whiz.com/PNphpBB2.html www.ceowebsites.com/forum www.dollarfriend.com/forum
www.dreamteammoney.com www.ewealth.com forum.abestweb.com
www.freeadvertisingforum.com www.freeclassifiedadsforum.com www.freelancemom.com/forum
www.fullpageviews.com/forum www.getpaidforum.com/forums moneymakergroup.com
www.revenuesource.com www.scam.com www.talkfreelance.com
www.talkgold.com/forum www.traderonlineforum.com www.wahm.com/forum
www.webmaster-talk.com www.webproworld.com/index.php?c=2 www.whydowork.com/forums
www.work-at-home-business.info
SEARCH ENGINE SUBMIT: Marketing Tools

  Below are 4 valuable links to submit your site to the TOP Search Engines with just 1 click (each) for FREE!

  Do Not
abuse these submitters by submitting your site every day. Submitting your website once a month will be enough to get your site indexed. Be patient!

 Google(Direct Submit)  [FREE] http://www.google.com/addurl/?continue=/addurl
 Yahoo Submit (You must Sign-In)  [FREE] https://siteexplorer.search.yahoo.com/submit
 MSN (Live Search Submit)  [FREE] http://beta.search.msn.com/docs/submit.aspx
 All Site Cafe (165 Search Engines)  [FREE] http://www.allsitecafe.com/submitter/submit.html




Website Builder Software          Directory Submitter Software          Article Submitter Software
                   



Questions? Comments? Need support?  lio20004all@yahoo.com